Im on github

I just setup an account on github in order to share my git repo of some of my more useful config files, you can see it here:

https://github.com/nisshh/dotfiles

Enjoy!

2 Comments on “Im on github”

  1. The problem with a public revision control repo for things like this is that even if you delete something (I think you know what I mean), it’s still there in the history. I was able to see it in the diff between two commits. Probably shouldn’t use that one anymore.

    • nisshh says:

      Thanks, i forgot about the history right after i uploaded it, but i was out at the time, so was unable to fix it, massive fail on my part.


Leave a Reply

