Testing

This is both a test post to ensure that syndication to Planet Ubuntu is working and also a quick hello post to all the planet subscribers.

Some of you may know me, some of you may not, I became an Ubuntu Member back in late August of this year through the Oceania Membership Board (I live in Australia). I really enjoy being a part of the Ubuntu community, it has taught me many thing’s.

Anyway, I can almost always be found on IRC using the nick nisshh, feel free to chat to me, I enjoy having a chat and meeting new people.

One Comment on “Testing”

  1. Bilal Akhtar says:

    Welcome to Planet Ubuntu, Ryan!


Leave a Reply

