Refreshing

Yesterday, I was told by a few people that they used last.fm and that I should use it, then I remembered that I already have an account at last.fm which I created last year.

So I logged in and blew the dust off and am currently in the process of scrobbling my whole music collection to last.fm, so if your on last.fm and you are a fellow geek/linux user, head over to my profile page here and add me as a friend.

One Comment on “Refreshing”

  1. I was looking for crucial information on this subject. The information was important as I am about to launch my own portal. Thanks for providing a missing link in my business.


Leave a Reply

